Sponsored Resources

The Shroud, Long Ago and Far Away CD cover artwork

The Shroud, Long Ago and Far Away

Audio CD

Disk ID: 978808

Disk length: 49m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Shroud...

Tracks & Durations

1. Under a Dark Sky 5:30
2. Tonight 5:16
3. Falling Dream 4:16
4. Wallflower 5:08
5. Ashes in the Wind 4:22
6. Alice 3:18
7. She... 3:27
8. Wednesday's Child 4:39
9. Caged Bird 3:53
10. Sulphur, Salt, and Mercury 3:09
11. Shadow 4:38
12. Long Ago and Far Away 2:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Shroud music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.