Sponsored Resources

The Sisters of Mercy, Black Visions CD cover artwork

The Sisters of Mercy, Black Visions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 966965

Disk length: 1h 14m 51s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Sisters of Mercy...

Tracks & Durations

1. First And Last And Always 4:39
2. Lucretia 5:02
3. Body And Soul 3:35
4. Detonation Boulevard 3:44
5. Ribbons 4:02
6. Mother Russia 7:38
7. Flood II 5:36
8. Valentine 4:46
9. Heartland 2:46
10. Doctor Jeep 5:09
11. Jolene 4:09
12. Gimme Shelter 5:35
13. This Corrosion 7:30
14. Amphetamine Logic 3:05
15. Something Fast 2:44
16. Vision Thing 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Sisters of Mercy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.