Sponsored Resources

The Sweet, At The Beeb 1969-1973 CD cover artwork

The Sweet, At The Beeb 1969-1973

Audio CD

Disk ID: 586502

Disk length: 1h 1m 3s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Sweet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Top Of The Pops - Intro 0:27
2. Mr. Businessman 2:52
3. Brian Connolly Interview/All You'll Ever Get From me 3:42
4. Alexander Graham Bell 2:56
5. Done Me Wrong Alright 2:38
6. Paperback Writer 2:16
7. Need A Lot Of Lovin' 2:57
8. Lucille/Great Balls Of Fire 2:44
9. Wig Wam Bam 2:48
10. Steve Priest Interview 3:45
11. I Can't Explain 2:09
12. Top Of The Pops - Trailer incl. Co-Co 1:07
13. Chop Chop 2:11
14. Top Of The Pops Trailer incl. Blockbuster 1:00
15. Top of The Pops Intro/ Done Me Wrong Alright 3:06
16. Brian Connolly Interview/Lollipop man 3:37
17. Santa Monica Sunshine 2:56
18. The Juicer 2:51
19. Poppa Joe 3:00
20. Top Of The Pops Trailer incl. Poppa Joe 1:25
21. Top Of The Pops Intro 0:30
22. Time 2:07
23. Blockbuster 3:42
24. Man From Mecca 2:43
25. Top Of The Pops Trailer incl. Alexander Graham Bell 1:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Sweet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.