Sponsored Resources

The Temptations, Motown Legends: The Temptations CD cover artwork

The Temptations, Motown Legends: The Temptations

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1337443

Disk length: 29m 44s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Temptations...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Girl 2:42
2. I'm Ready for Love 2:23
3. Don't Look Back 2:50
4. You've Really Got a Hold on Me 3:00
5. Paradise 2:49
6. (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:27
7. My Baby 3:01
8. Two Sides to Love 2:45
9. I've Passed This Way Before 2:41
10. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 2:17
11. The End of Our Road 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Temptations music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.