Sponsored Resources

The Truffle Tribe, Percussion From The Wood CD cover artwork

The Truffle Tribe, Percussion From The Wood

Audio CD

Disk ID: 912256

Disk length: 1h 5m 57s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Truffle Tribe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aki 6:18
2. Libalele 6:48
3. Rumbatronics 9:03
4. The Train 7:31
5. Hi-Class Tribe 6:49
6. Mud House 7:08
7. The Truffle Theme 6:11
8. Pupet 6:39
9. Mane' 3:34
10. Kompression 5:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Truffle Tribe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.