Sponsored Resources

The Tubes, The Completion Backward Principle CD cover artwork

The Tubes, The Completion Backward Principle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047611

Disk length: 39m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Tubes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Talk To Ya Later 4:43
2. Sushi Girl 3:27
3. Amnesia 4:28
4. Mr. Hate 3:37
5. Attack Of The Fifty Foot Woman 4:35
6. Think About Me 3:19
7. A Matter Of Pride 3:14
8. Don't Want To Wait Anymore 4:18
9. Power Tools 4:22
10. Let's Make Some Noise 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reissue of 1981 Capitol release from San Francisco pop rock act. 10 tracks including 'Talk To Ya Later', Sushi Girl' & 'Amnesia'. Standard jewel case. Their 1981 album became the anarchic San Franciscan pop group's first top-forty charting album. 'Completion' features the hit singles 'Talk to Ya Later', 'Don't Want to Wait Anymore', plus 'Sushi Girl' & much more.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Completion Backward Principle

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 39m 32s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Tubes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.