Sponsored Resources

The Wanna-Bes, The Wanna-Bes CD cover artwork

The Wanna-Bes, The Wanna-Bes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1273524

Disk length: 29m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Wanna-Bes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Round And Round 2:01
2. Vegetable 2:45
3. Dropped On My Head 1:38
4. Saturday Night 1:07
5. Medication 2:14
6. No Tomorrow, Just Today 2:14
7. All Right 1:52
8. This Party Sucks 2:01
9. Don't Let Me Go 1:43
10. Hello 2:26
11. ATM 2:14
12. Twilight Zone 1:25
13. Ways To Go 2:45
14. Tomb Raider 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Wanna-Bes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.