Sponsored Resources

The White Stripes, The Write Stripes CD cover artwork

The White Stripes, The Write Stripes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1416768

Disk length: 44m 11s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The White Stripes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jimmy The Exploder 2:30
2. Stop Breaking Down 2:22
3. The Big Three Killed My Baby 2:31
4. Suzy Lee 3:21
5. Sugar Never Tasted So Good 2:56
6. Wasting My Time 2:15
7. Cannon 2:32
8. Astro 2:45
9. Broken Bricks 1:53
10. When I Hear My Name 1:54
11. Do 3:06
12. Screwdriver 3:16
13. One More Cup Of Coffee 3:13
14. Little People 2:24
15. Slicker Drips 1:32
16. St. James Infirmary Blues 2:24
17. I Fought Piranhas 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The White Stripes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.