Sponsored Resources

The Wynners, Wynners Disc 2 CD cover artwork

The Wynners, Wynners Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1436854

Disk length: 56m 58s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Wynners...

Tracks & Durations

1. Windflowers 2:58
2. New Kid In Town 4:59
3. Reflection Of My Life 4:31
4. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight 2:39
5. My Fare Share 2:41
6. My Sentimental Friend 3:37
7. 4:55 (Part Of The Game) 3:15
8. Same Kind Of Magic 3:38
9. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:10
10. 曲中情 3:53
11. 鍾意就鍾意 2:26
12. 這首歌 3:00
13. 友情相關照 2:39
14. 邊緣人 3:32
15. 魔與道 4:09
16. 陪著她 3:09
17. 朋友 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Wynners music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.