Sponsored Resources

The b-52's, Live at Lakewood CD cover artwork

The b-52's, Live at Lakewood

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1168043

Disk length: 1h 5m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The b-52's...

Tracks & Durations

1. Is That You Mo-Dean? 4:08
2. Dance This Mess Around 5:47
3. Hot Lava 3:59
4. Roam 4:58
5. Hero Worship 3:52
6. Private Idaho 3:32
7. Good Stuff 5:41
8. Revolution Earth 6:07
9. Strobe Light 4:12
10. Hallucinating Pluto 4:25
11. Intro 1:26
12. Love Shack 6:17
13. Planet Claire 5:22
14. Rock Lobster 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The b-52's music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.