Sponsored Resources

The best of Everlating Favourites vol.6, Hits & Pops CD cover artwork

The best of Everlating Favourites vol.6, Hits & Pops

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1310110

Disk length: 46m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The best of Everlating Favourites vol.6...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison) 3:04
2. Love Potion no.9 (Clovers) 2:10
3. I can't get no (satisfaction) 3:55
4. Wooly bully 2:25
5. Sugar sugar (The archies) 2:42
6. Hey tonight (C.C.R.) 2:43
7. Sexy music (Nolans Sister) 3:41
8. Yellow river (Christie) 2:45
9. Dizzy (Tommy Roe) 2:49
10. I saw her standing there (Beatles) 3:00
11. I want to hold your hand (Beatles) 2:27
12. Cant buy me love (Beatles) 2:15
13. Get back (Beatles) 2:38
14. Don't let me down (Beatles) 3:31
15. Beautiful sunday (Daniel Bonne) 2:55
16. Venus (Shocking Blue) 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The best of Everlating Favourites vol.6 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.