Sponsored Resources

The rambo's, Groeten uch CD cover artwork

The rambo's, Groeten uch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 686019

Disk length: 46m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The rambo's...

Tracks & Durations

1. Es ich in dien auge kiek 4:14
2. Sjat van mich 3:16
3. Waorheid 3:23
4. Doe hòbs mich beloge 2:48
5. Zeut es de wien 3:27
6. Loer es hie kiek es doa 2:35
7. Goude ringen 3:19
8. Gelòk in dien auge 3:07
9. Leaf wie de zigeuner 3:30
10. Sjoen is 't leave 3:39
11. Es doe noch besjteis 3:24
12. Hartstikke gek 2:45
13. Griekse melodie 3:06
14. Stamcafé 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The rambo's music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.