Sponsored Resources

TheFishbowl.com, Christmas In The Fishbowl CD cover artwork

TheFishbowl.com, Christmas In The Fishbowl

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298436

Disk length: 37m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TheFishbowl.com...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jingle Bells 2.0 2:26
2. Silent Night 2:40
3. O Holy Night 3:34
4. Deck The Halls 1:26
5. The 12 Minutes Of Fame 4:39
6. I Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:21
7. The First Noel 3:14
8. Christmas I Will Remember 3:48
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful 3:25
10. Hark The Herald Angels Sing 2:56
11. Christmas Wrap 3:21
12. Auld Lang Syne 1:18
13. Lets Make Christmas Real 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TheFishbowl.com music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.