Sponsored Resources

Theodoridou, Mia Diadromi Thesaloniki-Athina CD cover artwork

Theodoridou, Mia Diadromi Thesaloniki-Athina

Audio CD

Disk ID: 594227

Disk length: 60m 40s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Theodoridou...

Tracks & Durations

1. Feggari 4:54
2. A 4:10
3. Den S'adiko 2:58
4. Axaristi Kardia 2:27
5. Kindinos Thanatos 1:47
6. Perasmenes Mou Agapes 1:35
7. Svise Ti Floga 0:32
8. Mia Xameni Kiriaki 2:52
9. Nekro Mou Oneiro 2:56
10. Den Eimai Ego 3:10
11. An Yparxei Paradeisos 3:06
12. Ti Ftaio 2:56
13. Sosto H Lathos 3:09
14. Sou bazo Diskola 3:27
15. Den Ksero Poso S'agapo 2:47
16. Kali Tuxi 3:00
17. Tora Klais Giati Klais 2:31
18. Den Thelo Tetoious Filous 3:42
19. Istoria Mou 1:53
20. Kamia Fora 1:17
21. Ela Pou Fobamai 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mia Diadromi Thesaloniki-Athina

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 60m 41s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Theodoridou music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.