Sponsored Resources

Theresa Griffith, Utopia CD cover artwork

Theresa Griffith, Utopia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 821202

Disk length: 60m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Theresa Griffith...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quietude 5:29
2. Wilderness 5:24
3. Solace 4:57
4. Refuge 5:39
5. Utopia 3:41
6. Jubilation 6:01
7. Repose 3:32
8. Illumination 5:20
9. Reflection 5:24
10. Altar 5:30
11. Oasis 4:36
12. Destiny 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Very soothing. Stays around 60 beats per minute. C flute and Kiowa Love Flute (Native American Indian). This is serious stress relief. Our best seller.

Harp, piano, guitar & string accomp. 60 minutes of pure peace.

Please note: we do not provide any Theresa Griffith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.