Sponsored Resources

Thing Flips, Thing Flips CD cover artwork

Thing Flips, Thing Flips

Audio CD

Disk ID: 903848

Disk length: 44m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thing Flips...

Tracks & Durations

1. Disney World 3:50
2. Cable 2:55
3. Mississippi Blues 4:51
4. Give Me Back My Beeper 3:02
5. Footsteps 3:44
6. Downtown Jenny 3:46
7. No One Remembers My Name 3:21
8. Don't Know What I'd Do 3:09
9. This City 4:12
10. Baby 3:07
11. Leg Swinger 3:46
12. Internet Gigolo 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thing Flips music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.