Sponsored Resources

Third Day, At The End Of The Third Day CD cover artwork

Third Day, At The End Of The Third Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1537696

Disk length: 1h 16m 1s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Third Day...

Tracks & Durations

1. Praise Song 3:03
2. Nothing At All (Rock Remix) 4:04
3. Alien 4:34
4. You Are Not Alone 4:35
5. Agnus Dei 5:02
6. Turn Your Eyes (Medley)(Live) 7:38
7. Consuming Fire (Live) 4:23
8. Thief (Live) 5:30
9. Your Love Oh Lord (Live) 4:38
10. King Of Glory (Live) 6:28
11. These Thousand Hills (Live) 3:16
12. City On A Hill 3:56
13. God Of Wonders 5:12
14. Marvelous Light 3:03
15. I Remember You 2:03
16. You're Everywhere (Live) 4:16
17. All The Heavens (Live) 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

At The End Of The Third Day

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 16m 26s (+0m 25s)

Please note: we do not provide any Third Day music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.