Sponsored Resources

Thomas A Dorsey, Precious Lord CD cover artwork

Thomas A Dorsey, Precious Lord

Audio CD

Disk ID: 852913

Disk length: 1h 15m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thomas A Dorsey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord - Williams, 7:33
2. It's a Highway to Heaven - Bradford, Alex 3:12
3. Hide Me in Thy Bosom - Dixie Hummingbirds 1:59
4. I'm Going to Live the Life I Sing About in My Song - Williams, Marion 5:23
5. Peace in the Valley - Harris, R.H 3:33
6. What Could I Do? - Williams, Marion 2:30
7. I'm Waiting for Jesus - Dixie Hummingbirds 3:36
8. I Don't Know Why - Griffin, Bessie 4:29
9. If You See My Savior - Bradford, Alex 4:57
10. If We Never Needed the Lord Before - Williams, Marion 4:09
11. Thy Servant's Prayer, Amen - Harris, R.H 3:06
12. Search Me Lord - Griffin, Bessie 2:33
13. When the Gates Swing Open - Dixie Hummingbirds 3:53
14. My Desire - Campbell, Delois Barrett 3:42
15. Old Ship of Zion - Griffin, Bessie 6:07
16. How Many Times - Bradford, Alex 3:53
17. I'll Tell It Wherever I Go - Martin, Sallie 3:01
18. Never Turn Back - Harris, R.H 3:33
19. The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow - Williams, Marion 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Precious Lord

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 15m 56s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Thomas A Dorsey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.