Sponsored Resources

Thomas Anders, Barcos De Cristal CD cover artwork

Thomas Anders, Barcos De Cristal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 681971

Disk length: 47m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thomas Anders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tonterias 3:47
2. Luna De Plata 4:00
3. Miedo De Ti 3:45
4. Tu Chica Es Mi Chica 4:07
5. Barcos De Cristal 3:58
6. Una Mañana De Sol 3:26
7. Para Sonia 4:08
8. Con Palabras 4:02
9. Sueños 4:01
10. Mi Chica Prohibida 3:31
11. No Original 4:09
12. No Original 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thomas Anders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.