Sponsored Resources

Thomas Emmerling, Walzerfantasie CD cover artwork

Thomas Emmerling, Walzerfantasie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1853072

Disk length: 1h 12m 55s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thomas Emmerling...

Tracks & Durations

1. E. Schütt: Paraphrase über "An die schöne blaue Donau"10:09
2. F.Liszt: Valse de sur deux Motifs de "Lucia" et "Parisia"12:04
3. C. M. von Weber: Aufforderung zum Tanz13:43
4. C. Czerny: Variation über den Wiener Trauer-Walzer (F. Schubert) 5:55
5. R. Wagner: Züricher Vielliebchen-Walzer 1:39
6. E. Schütt: Paraphrase über"Frühlingsstimmen" 6:21
7. F. Liszt: "Valse Infernale" aus "Robert le Diable" (G. Meyerbeer)14:02
8. E. Schütt: Paraphrase über "G´schichten aus dem Wiener Wald" 8:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thomas Emmerling music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.