Sponsored Resources

Thompson, Richard and Linda, At The Theatre Royal CD cover artwork

Thompson, Richard and Linda, At The Theatre Royal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 39944

Disk length: 42m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thompson, Richard and Linda...

Tracks & Durations

1. House of Cards 3:42
2. Genesis Hall 5:47
3. Restless Highway 3:50
4. Pavanne 5:31
5. Madame Soustaine 3:09
6. Things You Gave Me 3:08
7. Sweet Surrender 4:56
8. Gas Almost Works, The 2:36
9. Layla 7:13
10. Then He Kissed Me 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thompson, Richard and Linda music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.