Sponsored Resources

Tigertailz, Young And Crazy CD cover artwork

Tigertailz, Young And Crazy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1477788

Disk length: 37m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tigertailz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Star Attraction 2:50
2. Hollywood Killer 3:39
3. Ballerina 0:51
4. Livin' Without You 4:17
5. Shameless 4:20
6. City Kidz 3:56
7. Shoot To Kill 3:20
8. Turn Me On 2:44
9. She'z Too Hot 3:12
10. Young And Crazy 3:03
11. Fall In Love Again 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tigertailz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.