Sponsored Resources

Timba Timbero, La Nueva Sonora Matancera CD cover artwork

Timba Timbero, La Nueva Sonora Matancera

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649724

Disk length: 54m 48s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Timba Timbero...

Tracks & Durations

1. No se lo que pasa 2:46
2. Coco seco 3:28
3. Candela y sabor 3:41
4. Bonifacio 3:01
5. Mi pollito 3:20
6. La sonrisa na'ma 3:24
7. La careta (fuera la careta) 3:20
8. Mata siguaraya 4:24
9. Sabrosura 3:03
10. Timba timbero 3:27
11. Hoy la rumba 3:24
12. Me lo robaste 3:38
13. Guaracha tropical 3:44
14. Donde tu iras 2:38
15. Se formo el rumbon 3:23
16. El incapaz 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Timba Timbero music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.