Sponsored Resources

Timeless, First Strike CD cover artwork

Timeless, First Strike

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1219232

Disk length: 45m 53s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Timeless...

Tracks & Durations

1. First Strike 3:30
2. Time 2:35
3. Isle Of White 2:44
4. Two Of Us 2:21
5. This Blues 2:43
6. Nice To See 2:32
7. I'll Be There 3:02
8. Staying 3:04
9. Doo Doo ... 3:32
10. Mighty Like A Rose 3:02
11. Look What You See 3:31
12. Seven Lifes Like A Cat 3:03
13. Ride On10:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Timeless music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.