Sponsored Resources

Timi Yuro, Legendary Sister Of Soul CD cover artwork

Timi Yuro, Legendary Sister Of Soul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649122

Disk length: 50m 35s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Timi Yuro...

Tracks & Durations

1. What's The Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You) 2:18
2. Hurt 2:23
3. Only Love Can Break A Heart 2:31
4. Tears On My Pillow 2:10
5. Little Things Mean A Lot 3:19
6. Only You (And You Alone) 3:12
7. All Alone Am I 2:38
8. Cry 2:41
9. It Must Be Him 2:52
10. It Hurts To Be In Love 2:39
11. Let Me Go Lover 2:14
12. I'm Sorry 2:57
13. I Can't Stop Loving You 4:21
14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:21
15. It's Only Make Believe 2:37
16. Make The World Go Away 2:44
17. Thank You For Calling 2:30
18. You've Lost That Loving Feeling 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Timi Yuro music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.