Sponsored Resources

Tinoco, O show da vida CD cover artwork

Tinoco, O show da vida

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1572046

Disk length: 52m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tinoco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amigo 3:42
2. Moda da mula preta 2:58
3. Brasil caboclo 3:12
4. Baile da roça 2:38
5. Cabocla Tereza 3:59
6. Feijão queimado 2:33
7. Pingo d´água 2:38
8. O sanfoneiro só tocava isso 2:20
9. Moda do agrônomo 3:11
10. Saudade de Matão 2:38
11. Vai Zé 2:25
12. Maringá 3:18
13. Chalana 2:50
14. João-de-Barro 2:39
15. Rosa Morena 2:14
16. Cabocla 2:41
17. Amigo 3:46
18. Recordação 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tinoco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.