Sponsored Resources

Tito Rodriguez and his Orchestra, Latin Twist CD cover artwork

Tito Rodriguez and his Orchestra, Latin Twist

Audio CD

Disk ID: 671512

Disk length: 25m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tito Rodriguez and his Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Latin Twist 2:34
2. Taboo 2:52
3. Amapola 2:44
4. Jealousy 2:17
5. Maxima Susi 2:22
6. La Cuca Twist 2:33
7. Mama Inez 2:35
8. Papaya 3:07
9. Hi Ho Caballo 2:27
10. Negra Consentida 2:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tito Rodriguez and his Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.