Sponsored Resources

Todos Estrellas, Tesoros De La Musica Afroantillana Vol3 CD cover artwork

Todos Estrellas, Tesoros De La Musica Afroantillana Vol3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 858735

Disk length: 46m 14s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Todos Estrellas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Te Estan Buscando 6:30
2. Herida Sin Cicatriz 5:15
3. Catalina La O 5:15
4. El Viejo Alonso 4:07
5. Vicente Camaron 4:00
6. Pucho Soufront) Mi DesengaƱo 5:36
7. Comejen 3:10
8. Justo Betancourt Y Borincuba (Juan Cano Robles) Soy 4:33
9. Lo Que Esta Pasando 5:07
10. Smith) Dile Que Por Mi No Tema 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Todos Estrellas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.