Sponsored Resources

Tokyo Philharmonic, Orchestral Game Concert 1 CD cover artwork

Tokyo Philharmonic, Orchestral Game Concert 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2029462

Disk length: 1h 2m 38s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tokyo Philharmonic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Opening Theme (Wizardry I) 3:23
2. Adventurer's Inn (Wizardry II) 4:34
3. Royal Palace Minuet (Dragon Quest IV) 2:55
4. Expanding The Sea Map (Dragon Quest IV) 4:32
5. Super Mario Bros. 3:50
6. Super Mario World 2:25
7. Castle of Hyrule (Legend of Zelda) 4:14
8. Theme (Legend of Zelda) 4:18
9. Pittopureen (Populous) 3:13
10. Ending Thme (Populous) 4:04
11. Theme of The 3 Kingdoms (Romance Of The 3 Kingdoms) 4:03
12. Main Thme (Romance Of The 3 Kingdoms 4:07
13. The Red Wings (Final Fantasy IV) 2:36
14. Theme of Love (Final Fantasy IV) 3:48
15. Ending Theme (Final Fantasy IV) 7:17
16. And Then, Into The Legend (Dragon Quest III) 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tokyo Philharmonic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.