Sponsored Resources

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider, Trapeze (Disk Two) CD cover artwork

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider, Trapeze (Disk Two)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1275893

Disk length: 1h 1m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tom Cochrane & Red Rider...

Tracks & Durations

1. Life Is A Highway 4:26
2. Mad Mad World 5:03
3. No Regrets 4:41
4. Sinking Like A Sunset 5:46
5. Washed Away 5:20
6. Brave And Crazy 5:52
7. Wish You Well 4:26
8. Wildest Dreams 4:12
9. Paper Tigers 3:58
10. Dreamer's Dream 4:58
11. I Wonder 3:44
12. Stonecutter's Arms 4:55
13. Pictures From The Edge 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tom Cochrane & Red Rider music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.