Sponsored Resources

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider, Victory Day CD cover artwork

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider, Victory Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1112547

Disk length: 41m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tom Cochrane & Red Rider...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big League 4:37
2. Victory Day 4:24
3. Sons Beat Down 4:28
4. Different Drummer 3:37
5. Good Times 3:58
6. Saved By The Dawn 2:47
7. Calling America 4:15
8. Vacation (In My Mind) 4:27
9. Good Man (Feeling Bad) 4:05
10. Not So Far Away 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tom Cochrane & Red Rider music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.