Sponsored Resources

Tommy Page & Debbie Gibson, The Gold Collection CD cover artwork

Tommy Page & Debbie Gibson, The Gold Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 621059

Disk length: 1h 14m 12s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tommy Page & Debbie Gibson...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Shoulder To Cry On 3:21
2. Lost In Your Eyes 3:31
3. I'll be Your Everything 4:05
4. Foolish Beat 4:21
5. I'm Falling In Love 3:59
6. No More Rhyme 4:09
7. Paintings In My Mind 4:04
8. Whenever You Close Your Eyes 4:29
9. Madly In Love 3:48
10. I'm Always Dreaming Of You 4:36
11. Heaven In Your Eyes 4:04
12. When I Dream Of You 4:04
13. Only In My Dreams 3:48
14. Shake Your Love 3:42
15. Out Of The Blue 3:53
16. Electric Youth 4:54
17. Anything Is Possible 3:39
18. We Could Be Together 5:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tommy Page & Debbie Gibson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.