Sponsored Resources

Tony DeSare, Want You CD cover artwork

Tony DeSare, Want You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 209456

Disk length: 45m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony DeSare...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby, Dream Your Dream 3:35
2. Just In Time 2:36
3. Want You 4:40
4. Two For the Road 4:07
5. I Wish You Love 3:07
6. How I Will Say I Love You 3:11
7. Another Chance for My Heart 4:40
8. We've Got a World That Swings 3:11
9. Something's Gotta Give 2:57
10. (I'd Have It All) If I Had Drew 3:03
11. Marry Me 2:49
12. Movin' On 4:38
13. Five Foot Two 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony DeSare music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.