Sponsored Resources

Tony Hazzard, Sings Tony Hazzard CD cover artwork

Tony Hazzard, Sings Tony Hazzard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 463999

Disk length: 34m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1969

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Hazzard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Listen To Me 2:42
2. Brown Eyed Girl 3:20
3. Me The Peaceful Heart 2:37
4. The Sound Of The Candyman's Trumpet 2:39
5. Hello, It's Me 3:05
6. Fox On The Run 2:48
7. Hello World 4:13
8. Good Night Sweet Josephine 3:00
9. Ha Ha Said The Clown 2:28
10. Hey Mrs. Housewife 2:44
11. You Won't Be Leaving 2:37
12. Fade Away Maureen 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Hazzard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.