Sponsored Resources

Tony Kiwan, Yalla Nghani Dal3ouna CD cover artwork

Tony Kiwan, Yalla Nghani Dal3ouna

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1567882

Disk length: 57m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Kiwan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Koktail Min Loubnan12:01
2. Ya Habibi Eshta2na 5:00
3. Kol El Hob 6:47
4. Abadan Ya Habibi 5:27
5. Yalla Nghani Dal3ouna 4:20
6. Ya Msafer 3a Blad El Ghorbeh 5:18
7. Bi Hay El Madineh 4:58
8. Bi Sawt 3ali 3:43
9. Halef 4:40
10. Halil Ya Loubnan 5:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Kiwan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.