Sponsored Resources

Tony Pucci, Lonely She Says CD cover artwork

Tony Pucci, Lonely She Says

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1426132

Disk length: 52m 37s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Pucci...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Child At All 4:09
2. Spring Thaw 5:22
3. Ojos Como Diamante 3:57
4. The Joy It Brought To Me 6:37
5. Read The Signs 4:26
6. How Frail A Shell 3:14
7. Lonely She Says 4:58
8. Linger On 4:03
9. What Is Left 5:04
10. How Well Have You Run 5:30
11. Devotion To Persona ( for %^) ) 5:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Pucci music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.