Sponsored Resources

Tony Renis, I Grandi Successi Originali cd2 CD cover artwork

Tony Renis, I Grandi Successi Originali cd2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659132

Disk length: 36m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tony Renis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Il garofano rosso 2:27
2. La ragazza di Liverpool 2:23
3. Non mi dire mai good bye 3:30
4. L'aereo parte 3:03
5. Un uomo tra la folla 2:45
6. Dove sei stata Susy? 4:10
7. Nuvole 3:15
8. Che notte sei 2:56
9. Cosa non farei 2:48
10. Non sono mai solo 2:45
11. Venere (Venus) 3:29
12. Amami per favore 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tony Renis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.