Sponsored Resources

Top 13 HitParade, Deutsche Super-Hits 1995 2 CD cover artwork

Top 13 HitParade, Deutsche Super-Hits 1995 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 653322

Disk length: 1h 6m 49s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Top 13 HitParade...

Tracks & Durations

1. Im Namen der Liebe 5:12
2. Es gibt ein Danach 4:00
3. Ueberall ist Liebe 3:29
4. So wie Du bist 3:42
5. Da ist immer noch soviel Hoffnung 3:57
6. Du bist ein Bild von einem Mann 3:05
7. Wenn Du willst 3:38
8. Alles aus Liebe zu Dir 3:25
9. Die Liebe kommt, die Liebe geht 3:21
10. Lieber jetzt und ohne Ende 3:05
11. Etienne 3:03
12. Zu wenig, zu spaet 3:05
13. Zauber der Nacht 3:12
14. Nur fuer Dich 3:51
15. Haut an Haut 4:00
16. Ich mag keine blauen Augen 3:11
17. Halt mich 4:20
18. Du 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Deutsche Super-Hits 1995 2

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 6m 49s

Please note: we do not provide any Top 13 HitParade music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.