Sponsored Resources

Tori Amos, Precious Rarities CD cover artwork

Tori Amos, Precious Rarities

Audio CD

Disk ID: 591863

Disk length: 55m 13s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tori Amos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Here, In My Head 6:03
2. Little Drummer Boy 3:15
3. Upside Down 4:36
4. Sister Janet 4:16
5. Sarah Cynthia Sylvia Stout Would Not Take The Garbage Out 2:49
6. Heart Attack At 23 5:03
7. A Case Of You 4:41
8. Imagine 3:09
9. Sentimental Journey 1:56
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit 3:31
11. Angie 4:47
12. Whole Lotta Love 4:26
13. American Pie 2:03
14. Ain't No Sunshine 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tori Amos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.