Sponsored Resources

Touch Of Class, Wille Willemien CD cover artwork

Touch Of Class, Wille Willemien

Audio CD

Disk ID: 25953

Disk length: 1h 11m 42s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Touch Of Class...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wille Willemien 3:28
2. Bruilofswals 3:13
3. I Need More Of You 4:06
4. Lekker Ou Jan 2:43
5. Believe 4:09
6. Gipsy Woman (Boeredans Weergawe) 2:55
7. Dankie Liewe Ouma 3:40
8. Big Big World 3:48
9. Manne En Meisies 2:38
10. Some Girls 3:33
11. Mambo No 5 3:33
12. The Last Thing On My Mind 3:04
13. Bymekaar (Dikhololo Lied) 3:09
14. Highway To Your Heart 3:31
15. Tragedy 4:26
16. Liefdesdrome 3:32
17. No Matter What 3:51
18. Summertime 3:33
19. Liewe Lulu 4:12
20. Titanic (My Heart Will Go On) 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Touch Of Class music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.