Sponsored Resources

Touch of class, Klim van die dak af CD cover artwork

Touch of class, Klim van die dak af

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2518

Disk length: 1h 9m 45s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Touch of class...

Tracks & Durations

1. Klim van die dak af 2:32
2. Bitter blue 3:51
3. Abba keurspel 5:52
4. Slawekoor uit Nabucco 3:04
5. Die Krappie en die krefie 2:47
6. Everything I do 7:13
7. Hurry on Home 3:05
8. Chippy Chippy Cheep Cheep 2:40
9. Achy Breaky Heart 3:33
10. Afrikaanse Keurspel 4:14
11. Stuur Groete aan Mannetjies Roux 3:22
12. Everything I want to do 2:39
13. Pinnocio 3:21
14. Smokey Keurspel 4:15
15. Ry Oupa Ry 3:11
16. Country Keurspel 4:02
17. Queen of Hearts 4:47
18. Niel Diamond Keurspel 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Touch of class music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.