Sponsored Resources

Touching the Father's Heart #27, Holy is the Lord CD cover artwork

Touching the Father's Heart #27, Holy is the Lord

Audio CD

Disk ID: 415234

Disk length: 58m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Touching the Father's Heart #27...

Tracks & Durations

1. Holy Is The Lord 5:17
2. Meet Us 4:25
3. I Have Come To Worship 5:24
4. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever 4:19
5. Great Is The Lord's Love 5:25
6. Song of Surrender 4:41
7. Your Presence 4:37
8. You Are The One I Love 4:15
9. Passion For Jesus 5:04
10. I Love Your Ways 5:14
11. Friend 2:14
12. Thank You, Lord 2:43
13. We Are Your Bride 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Touching the Father's Heart #27 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.