Sponsored Resources

Travis Manney, Infusion One - Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Travis Manney, Infusion One - Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 392388

Disk length: 60m 18s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Travis Manney...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Trees Below (Mood: Reflective) 4:16
2. Trapped in an Elevator (Mood: Light/Airy) 3:18
3. Sunshine & Sand (Mood: Uplifting) 3:11
4. Jazz Club (Mood: Jazzy) 3:57
5. Aliens Have Arrived (Mood: Industrial) 2:16
6. Talking Horns (Mood: Happy/Upbeat) 2:36
7. First Manned Space Flight (Mood: Light/Airy) 3:43
8. Used Car Sale (Mood: Celebratory) 3:36
9. No Escape (Mood: Adventurous) 2:46
10. Memories Feel Good (Mood: Reflective) 4:17
11. A Spooky Adventure (Mood: Mysterious) 3:29
12. I Don't Feel So Good (Mood: Whimsical) 2:36
13. Trouble Behind You!! (Mood: Adventurous) 4:35
14. Musical Forest (Mood: Whimsical) 1:53
15. Heaven Talks (Mood: Uplifting) 4:06
16. Finding Time (Mood: Laid Back) 3:43
17. Time for the Show (Mood: Playful) 2:51
18. My Heart Aches (Mood: Reflective) 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Travis Manney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.