Sponsored Resources

Tri-Destiny, Tri-Destiny CD cover artwork

Tri-Destiny, Tri-Destiny

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1307807

Disk length: 47m 24s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tri-Destiny...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Lies 5:25
2. A Rover 4:49
3. Whilr wr still live 3:13
4. Chicks in church 4:21
5. Sensitive Guy 3:47
6. Rob's Song 3:59
7. One More Dawn 4:00
8. Wind Witch 4:52
9. Sand Pebble 4:33
10. Chicks in Chainmail 4:17
11. Bonus track filler 1 0:06
12. Bonus track filler 2 0:06
13. Bonus track filler 3 0:06
14. Bonus track filler 4 0:06
15. Jamie 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tri-Destiny music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.