Sponsored Resources

Trio Elétrico, Echo Parcours CD cover artwork

Trio Elétrico, Echo Parcours

Audio CD

Disk ID: 716175

Disk length: 1h 13m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trio Elétrico...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:43
2. Mansad 4:43
3. Mini-Poodle-Circus 5:48
4. Echo Parcours feat. John Davis 6:02
5. Por Donde Vas feat. Don Caramellow 4:46
6. Cry-Baby feat. Stefan Angele 5:59
7. Ego Poem feat. Colin Rich 4:37
8. Goo 5:53
9. Mono Bird 5:58
10. Wandance Paris 4:55
11. Somewhere Behind feat. Steffi Pop 5:18
12. Hipopos Restroom 4:48
13. Return Of The Coconut Groove - Raw Deal Remix 4:46
14. Millenia Nova[dp] Disconnected Minds - Trio Elétrico Remix 8:35
15. Copy Protection Kacke 0:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Echo Parcours

Tracks: 14 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 29s (-4m 45s)

Echo Parcours

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 8m 51s (-5m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Trio Elétrico music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.