Sponsored Resources

Trio Hell, Siegfried CD cover artwork

Trio Hell, Siegfried

Audio CD

Disk ID: 94412

Disk length: 41m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trio Hell...

Tracks & Durations

1. We have to move on 2:56
2. Rosetti's wife 2:18
3. Come back in september 2:47
4. Going down the road 2:28
5. Siegfried 2:28
6. Little Maggie 1:46
7. Would I track you down 2:37
8. Sally Gap 2:53
9. Poor T. 1:43
10. Such nice words 2:29
11. I would eat you 2:56
12. Remember 1:57
13. I'm no bastard 2:11
14. After 26 years 2:02
15. Get your penis out 1:41
16. Mountains of gold 2:10
17. Dead fish, dead birds, corpses 1:23
18. More pretty girls than one 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Trio Hell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.