Sponsored Resources

Trio Hugo Diaz, Homenaje a Carlos Gardel CD cover artwork

Trio Hugo Diaz, Homenaje a Carlos Gardel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 360261

Disk length: 40m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trio Hugo Diaz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Volver 3:00
2. Volvio una noche 2:55
3. Guitarra mia 4:25
4. Por una cabeza 3:14
5. Silencio 3:08
6. Arrabal amargo 3:34
7. Mano a mano 3:50
8. Mi Buenos Aires querido 2:28
9. Melodia de arrabal 3:39
10. Soledad 3:00
11. Amores de estudiante 2:39
12. Cuesta Abajo 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Trio Hugo Diaz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.