Sponsored Resources

Tripping Daisy, Daisy Delight 3 CD cover artwork

Tripping Daisy, Daisy Delight 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1423040

Disk length: 1h 17m 36s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tripping Daisy...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Umbrella 4:35
2. Creature 7:52
3. Waited a Light Year 6:02
4. I am Good 2:24
5. Trip Along 3:37
6. Sonic Bloom 3:41
7. Stella is a Planet 3:01
8. On the Ground (live) 4:19
9. Human Contact 5:39
10. Cause Tomb Shop 2:37
11. I Got a Girl 4:07
12. Pillar 3:02
13. This Cradle Song 4:28
14. Miles and Miles of Pain 5:44
15. 8 Ladies 3:21
16. Prick 9:22
17. Soothing Jubilee 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tripping Daisy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.