Sponsored Resources

Trish Thuy Trang, Merry Christmas Asia CD cover artwork

Trish Thuy Trang, Merry Christmas Asia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1212739

Disk length: 33m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trish Thuy Trang...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 2:12
2. Winter Wonderland 3:43
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:13
4. Santa Claws Is Coming To Town 4:11
5. Merry Merry Christmas 4:05
6. Sleigh Ride 2:39
7. The First Noel 3:27
8. Silent Night 3:02
9. White Chistmas 2:50
10. What Child Is This 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Trish Thuy Trang music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.