Sponsored Resources

Truby Trio, Elevator Music CD cover artwork

Truby Trio, Elevator Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 213567

Disk length: 1h 12m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Truby Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Rhythm Part One 1:10
2. Universal Love [feat. Marcus Begg] 5:41
3. New Music 6:05
4. Runnin' [feat. Wunmi] 5:50
5. Jaleo [feat. Concha Buika] 6:28
6. Alegre 2003 [feat. Marcia Montez] 6:11
7. A Festa 6:51
8. Make A Move [feat. Wunmi] 5:04
9. A Go Go 3:34
10. Bad Luck [feat. Joseph Malik] 6:53
11. Lover Uncovered [feat. Marcus Begg] 5:49
12. The Swingin' Feel 1:03
13. Cruisin' 5:45
14. Satisfaction 4:51
15. The Rhythm Part Two 0:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Truby Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.